Call Today 610-295-5748
Engel, Wiener & Bergstein
A Divorce And Family Law Firm Based In Allentown

Client Reviews

Sandy Engel

Oct 12, 2010
by Nat

Oct 12, 2010 business
Engel Wiener & Bergstein 825 N 12th St,
Allentown, PA 18102
USA

I operate businesses in 23 states. Over the past 25 years, I have had to engage counsel in many of those states. In no instance, have I ever found a more capable, thorough and engaged attorney than Sandy Engel. Over these past 25 years, Attorney Engel has litigated matters for me (both as a defendant and as a plaintiff), and handled on my behalf all manner of contract negotiations and disputes, real estate acquisitions, zoning issues, insurance claims and every other conceivable form of legal issue. In all cases, I have always found Sandy to be thorough, conscientious, a forceful advocate and a man of a unquestionable integrity. His billings have always been fair and reasonable and never caused me to question any of them. My recommendation for Attorney Engel and all of the Attorneys at Engel, Wiener and Bergstein is unequivocal.

Attorney Wiener
Sep 6, 2010

by Guest21680

Sep 6, 2010 business
Engel Wiener & Bergstein
825 N 12th St,
Allentown, PA 18102
USA

Attorney Margo Wiener was an outstanding advocate for me in court and out relating to my divorce and related domestic relations matters. She appreciated immediately that it was I - the husband - who was the aggrieved party being "taken to the cleaners" in a completely confiscatory manner in terms of the bills I was being hauled into court to pay. The completion of the divorce was being methodically delayed for a "slower bleed" of me financially until Attorney Wiener was engaged. From the first consultation through the Final Decree Attorney Wiener was crystal clear in expressing her approach, the options, the costs, and also, with exceptional accuracy, the amount of time it would take from when she was first engaged to when the matter would come to a full conclusion. Her work was exceptional. Her professionalism and that of her staff made the process so much more bearable for me. My only mistake was not engaging Attorney Margo Wiener sooner - it would have saved me a LOT of money. 

Engel

Sep 2, 2010

by Jenn

Sep 2, 2010 business

Engel Wiener & Bergstein
825 N 12th St,
Allentown, PA 18102
USA

I would highly recommend this law firm. Atty Steve Bergstein has represented me in my domestic relations legal issues for the past few years now, and I truly believe I could not have had a better attorney. He was prepared, very aggressive when needed, and always ready to take on whatever came our way in the utmost professionalism. This was a very emotional time for me as a single mother, and attorney Bergstein absolutely helped my daughters and me to get the best legal outcomes, while educating and advising me on the best way to handle the legal issues we had. The office was very efficient and easy to deal with, always very friendly and ready to work hard for you in providing the best services!

Attorney Bergstein

 Aug 25, 2010

by mowryj

We recommend Attorney Sandy Engel 100%. We were referred to him through a corporate EAP program and feel like we hit the jackpot. Sandy worked diligently on what we felt was a hopeless situation until we received satisfaction. Throughout the entire process Sandy and his team were honest, efficient and tireless in their efforts. We recommend him to all our friends and will continue to use his services in the future. We are incredibly grateful and thankful to Attorney Sandor Engel and his firm.

Super Pages Review
Aug 24, 2010

by MommaA

Aug 24, 2010 business

Engel Wiener & Bergstein
825 N 12th St,
Allentown, PA 18102
USA

Finally! A law firm that cares about what they do! I first met with Steve and I could tell right of way that he "got it" (my issue). He was caring and understanding and thorough. It is important that they ask YOU all the right questions, and he did. As anyone who's ever had the absolute need for an attorney knows, money is nearly always a concern. Steve was wonderful in working with me to get my action on track and keeping me from going bankrupt in the process. I would recommend this firm to anyone who needs an attorney to take their issue(s) seriously and to show a sincere interest in their cause. When you meet him/them, you will know exactly what I'm talking about here.

Super Pages Review 
Aug 24, 2010

by Rick

Aug 24, 2010 business

Engel Wiener & Bergstein
825 N 12th St,
Allentown, PA 18102
USA

On several occasions I have used Engel Wiener and Bergstein - wills, real estate closing and one other issue.  In all cases their services were prompt, efficient and cost effective. I recommend them for any legal issues. They provide small firm service with large firm expertise - totally professional

Contact the Firm

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy